officers,Board of Trustees,
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Cobb County Bar Association: 2017-2018 Officers

President: Judge Kimberly A. Childs

Judge, Superior Court of Cobb County

770-528-1826

 

President-Elect: H. Maddox Kilgore

Kilgore & Rodriguez, LLC

Kilgore.law@comcast.net

Immediate Past President: Darrell Sutton

The Sutton Law Group

DLS@Sutton-Law-Groups.com

 

Secretary: Stephanie Steele

Huff, Woods and Steele

stephaniesteele@hwhlawfirm.com

 

Treasurer: James D. Hogan, Jr.

James D. Hogan, Jr. PC

jdhoganjr@msn.com


Chaplain: Latonia P. Hines

Cobb County Solicitor General's Office

latonia.hines@cobbcounty.org
 

Parliamentarian: Brendan F. Murphy

Office of the District Attorney - Cobb Judicial Circuit

Brendan.Murphy@cobbcounty.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Julianna Burrall

JB Tax Law LLC

jburrall@att.net



Stephanie Carman

Director, Cobb Justice Foundation Legal Aid of Cobb County 

scarman@atlantalegalaid.org


Soo Hong

Blevins & Hong, PC

shong@cobbcountylaw.com

 

Judge Robert D. Leonard

Judge, Superior Court of Cobb County

robert.leonard@cobbcounty.org

Amanda N. Moulthrop

Levine & Riedling, LLC

amoulthrop@levineriedling.com



Carlos J. Rodriguez

Kilgore & Rodriguez, LLC

cjrodriguez.law@gmail.com

 

COBB DELEGATES TO STATE BAR OF GEORGIA'S BOARD OF GOVERNORS


Judge David P. Darden

Judge, State Court of Cobb County

david.darden@cobbcounty.org
      

William C. Gentry

Gentry Law Firm

bill@gentrylawfirm.law

Patrick H. Head

Cobb County District Attorney

cobbda1@gmail.com
      

Dawn R. Levine

Levine & Riedling, LLC

levine@levineriedling.com

 


Ronald Arthur Lowry

Law Offices of Ronald Arthur Lowry

ronaldarthurlowry@yahoo.com

Laura Murphree

Director of Court Services

laura.murphree@cobbcounty.org
      

Dennis C. O'Brien

Dennis C. O'Brien, Attorney at Law

obriendc.attorney@gmail.com


 

 

more Calendar

10/25/2017
Criminal Defense Section Meeting

10/26/2017
2nd Annual "An Evening Without Judgment: Social gathering of the Cobb County Bench and Bar"

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal