Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training/Criminal Defense Section Meeting
2/28/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training
3/8/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 8:30 am
 
Court Security Protocol Training
3/8/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 4:30 pm
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training/Bankruptcy Section
3/12/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training/YLD
3/13/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
March General Monthly Luncheon
3/27/2018
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
Criminal Defense Section CLE
3/29/2018
Location: Marietta, GA   
 
Court Security Protocol Training/Solo Small Section
3/29/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 11:45 am
 
Court Security Protocol Training/Criminal Defense
3/29/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training/Trial Lawyers Section
4/11/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training/Business Section
4/12/2018
Location: Kennesaw, GA    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Wine Tasting at the Marietta Wine Market
4/18/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Cobb Bar and Bourbon CLE

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
6th Annual Law Day Classic Golf Tournament
4/20/2018
Location: Marietta, GA   
6th Annual Law Day Classic Golf Tournament

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training
4/25/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 8:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

2/28/2018
Court Security Protocol Training/Criminal Defense Section Meeting

3/8/2018
Court Security Protocol Training

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal