Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
August General Monthly Luncheon
8/24/2017
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Criminal Defense Section Meeting
8/30/2017
Location: Marietta   
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
19th Annual Alexis Grubbs Memorial Golf Tournament
9/12/2017
Location: Acworth   
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
Fall BBQ - Criminal Defense Section, Family Law Section and Younger Lawyer Division
9/16/2017
Fall BBQ - Criminal Defense Section, Family Law Section and Younger Lawyer Division

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
September General Monthly Luncheon
9/21/2017
September General Monthly Luncheon
Justice Jam 2017
9/21/2017
Location: Marietta, GA   
Justice Jam 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
CCBA Trial Lawyers and Business Law & Litigation Section CLE
9/22/2017
Location: Marietta, GA   
CCBA Trial Lawyers and Business Law & Litigation Section CLE

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Bench & Bar Committee and Criminal Defense Section CLE
9/28/2017
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
October General Monthly Luncheon
10/19/2017
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Bankruptcy Section CLE
10/20/2017
Location: Marietta, GA   
Bankruptcy Section CLE

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
2nd Annual "An Evening Without Judgment"
10/26/2017
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Elder Law Section CLE
10/27/2017
Location: Marietta, GA   
Elder Law Section CLE

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Chili Cook-off
11/16/2017
 
November General Monthly Luncheon
11/16/2017
 

Saturday, December 9, 2017

 
Sleighbells on the Square 5K
12/9/2017
Location: Marietta   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

8/24/2017
August General Monthly Luncheon

8/30/2017
Criminal Defense Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal