Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Cobb Bar and Bourbon CLE

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training
4/25/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 8:30 am
 
Court Security Protocol Training
4/25/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Law Day Social
4/26/2018
Location: Marietta, GA   
Law Day Social
Solo/ Small Firm Section Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Marietta   
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Law Day Awards Luncheon 2018
4/27/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Law Day Breakfast
5/1/2018
Location: Marietta   
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training/WOB Section
5/3/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training/Elder Law Section
5/8/2018
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Cobb County Trial Lawyer Section Meeting
5/9/2018
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Business Law & Litigation Section Meeting
5/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
Supreme Court of Georgia Luncheon
5/21/2018
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training
5/22/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 8:30 am
 
Court Security Protocol Training
5/22/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 4:30 pm
 

Saturday, July 7, 2018

 
Summer 2018 Alaskan CLE Cruise
7/7/2018 » 7/13/2018
Summer 2018 Alaskan CLE Cruise
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

4/19/2018 » 4/22/2018
Cobb Bar and Bourbon CLE

4/25/2018
Court Security Protocol Training

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal