officers,Board of Trustees,
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
2018-2019 Officers
 

President: H. Maddox Kilgore

Kilgore & Rodriguez, LLC

Kilgore.law@comcast.net

 

President-Elect: James D. Hogan, Jr.

James D. Hogan, Jr. PC

jdhoganjr@msn.com

Immediate Past President: Judge Kimberly A. Childs

Judge, Superior Court of Cobb County

770-528-1826

 

Treasurer: Stephanie Steele

Huff, Woods and Steele

stephaniesteele@hwhlawfirm.com

Secretary: Chase Swanson

Jones & Swanson

chase@awjlaw.com


Chaplain: Bryan Lumpkin

Law Office of T. Bryan Lumpkin

bryanlumpkin@comcast.net  
 

Parliamentarian: Latonia P. Hines

Cobb County Solicitor General's Office

latonia.hines@cobbcounty.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Soo Hong

Blevins & Hong, PC

shong@cobbcountylaw.com



Ryan Ingram

Moore Ingram Johnson & Steele, LLP

rmingram@mijs.com


Shane Mayes

Moore Ingram Johnson & Steele, LLP

shane@mijs.com

 

Amanda N. Moulthrop

Moulthrop Law, LLC

amanda@moulthroplaw.com

Carlos J. Rodriguez

Kilgore & Rodriguez, LLC

cjrodriguez.law@gmail.com



Adam Rozen

Sams, Larkin, Huff & Balli, LLP

arozen@slhb-law.com

 

COBB DELEGATES TO STATE BAR OF GEORGIA'S BOARD OF GOVERNORS


Judge David P. Darden

Judge, State Court of Cobb County

david.darden@cobbcounty.org
      

William C. Gentry

Gentry Law Firm

bill@gentrylawfirm.law

Patrick H. Head

Cobb County District Attorney

cobbda1@gmail.com
      

Katie Leonard

Boyd, Collar, Nolen & Toggle

kk@bcntlaw.com

 


Dawn R. Levine

Levine & Riedling, LLC

levine@levineriedling.com

Ronald Arthur Lowry

Law Offices of Ronald Arthur Lowry

ronaldarthurlowry@yahoo.com
      

Laura Murphree

Director of Court Services

laura.murphree@cobbcounty.org


 

 

more Calendar

4/19/2018 » 4/22/2018
Cobb Bar and Bourbon CLE

4/25/2018
Court Security Protocol Training

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal