Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Criminal Defense Section via Zoom
6/3/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
Bankruptcy Section CLE via Zoom - 1 CLE Hour
6/8/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Probate, Estate Planning, and Elder Law Section Meeting
6/9/2020
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Trial Lawyers Section Meeting
6/10/2020
Time: 12:00
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
Bankruptcy Section CLE via Zoom - 1 CLE Hour
6/15/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Family Section and Guardian Ad Litem Meeting via Zoom
6/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
June General Monthly Luncheon via Zoom
6/18/2020
Time: Noon
June General Monthly Luncheon via Zoom

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
Bankruptcy Section CLE via Zoom - 1 CLE Hour
6/29/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Family Section Meeting via Zoom
7/15/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Family Section Meeting via Zoom
8/12/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
Cobb County Superior Court Guardian Ad Litem Training CLE
8/14/2020
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 8:15 AM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
August General Monthly Luncheon
8/20/2020
Time: Noon
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Law Day Social
10/1/2020
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
Law Day Awards Luncheon
10/2/2020
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
8th Annual Law Day Classic Golf Tournament
10/9/2020
Location: Marietta, GA   
8th Annual Law Day Classic Golf Tournament
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

6/3/2020
Criminal Defense Section via Zoom

6/8/2020
Bankruptcy Section CLE via Zoom - 1 CLE Hour

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal