Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
August General Monthly Luncheon
8/15/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
8/21/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
8/22/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
CCBA Trial Lawyers Section CLE
9/6/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Business Law & Litigation Section Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Court Security Protocol Training
9/18/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:30 pm
 
Family Law Section Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
September General Monthly Luncheon
9/26/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 
Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
9/26/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

6/19/2019
Family Law Section Meeting

6/20/2019
June General Monthly Luncheon

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal