Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Business Law & Litigation Section CLE
10/4/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
Business Law & Litigation Section CLE

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Court Security Protocol Training
10/9/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:30 pm
 
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
October Monthly Luncheon
10/17/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Justice Jam 80's Prom
10/23/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
Justice Jam 80

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Probate, Estate Planning, and Elder Law Section CLE
11/1/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
Probate, Estate Planning, and Elder Law Section CLE

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
SUPREME COURT OF THE UNITED STATES SWEARING IN
11/5/2019
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Court Security Protocol Training
11/13/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:30 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

8/21/2019
Family Law Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal