Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
October Monthly Luncheon
10/17/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Justice Jam 80's Prom
10/23/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
Justice Jam 80

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Probate, Estate Planning, and Elder Law Section
11/1/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
Probate, Estate Planning, and Elder Law Section

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
SUPREME COURT OF THE UNITED STATES SWEARING IN
11/5/2019
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Court Security Protocol Training
11/13/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:30 pm
 
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
November Monthly Luncheon
11/21/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
11/28/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
Sleighbells on the Square 5K
12/14/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
12/18/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Cobb County Bar Holiday Social
12/19/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

7/24/2019
Family Law Section Meeting

7/25/2019
Joint Business Law & Litigation and Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal