officers,Board of Trustees,
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
2019-2020 Officers
 

President: James D. Hogan, Jr.

James D. Hogan, Jr. PC

Jdhoganjr@msn.com

 

President-Elect: Stephanie Steele

Steele Law Firm

Steele@SteeleCounsel.com

Immediate Past President: H. Maddox Kilgore

Kilgore & Rodriguea, LLC

Kilgore.law@comcast.net


 

Treasurer: Chase Swanson

Jones & Swanson

chase@awjlaw.com


Secretary: Soo Hong

Blevins & Hong, PC

shong@cobbcountylaw.com


Chaplain: Judge David P. Daraden

Judge, State Court of Cobb County

david.darden@cobbcounty.org
 


Parliamentarian: Jonathan Stoye

 James D. Hogan Jr. PC

jonathan@jameshoganlaw.com

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Ryan Ingram

Moore Ingram Johnson & Steele, LLP

rmingram@mijs.com



Amanda N. Moulthrop

Moulthrop Law, LLC

Amanda@moulthroplaw.com 


Brendan F. Murphy

Cobb County Chief Magistrate Court Judge

brendan.murphy@cobbcounty.org 

 

Amanda M. Riedling

Levine & Riedling, LLC

ariedling@levineriedling.com

Carlos J. Rodriguez

Kilgore & Rodriguez, LLC

cjrodriguez.law@gmail.com



Adam Rozen

Sams, Larkin, Huff & Balli, LLP

arozen@slhb-law.com

 

COBB DELEGATES TO STATE BAR OF GEORGIA'S BOARD OF GOVERNORS


Judge David P. Darden

Judge, State Court of Cobb County

david.darden@cobbcounty.org
      

William C. Gentry

Gentry Law Firm

bill@gentrylawfirm.law

Patrick H. Head

Cobb County District Attorney

cobbda1@gmail.com
      

Katie Leonard

Boyd, Collar, Nolen & Toggle

kk@bcntlaw.com

 


Dawn R. Levine

Levine & Riedling, LLC

levine@levineriedling.com

Ronald Arthur Lowry

Law Offices of Ronald Arthur Lowry

ronaldarthurlowry@yahoo.com
      

Laura Murphree

Director of Court Services

laura.murphree@cobbcounty.org


 

 

more Calendar

12/14/2019
Sleighbells on the Square 5K

12/18/2019
Family Law Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal