officers,Board of Trustees,
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
2020-2021 Officers
 

President: Stephanie Steele

Steele Law Firm

Contact Stephanie Steele

 

President-Elect: Chase Swanson

Jones & Swanson

chase@awjlaw.com

Immediate Past President: James D. Hogan, Jr.

Hogan & Stoye Law Group

Jdhoganjr@msn.com


 

Treasurer: Soo Hong

Blevins & Hong, PC

shong@cobbcountylaw.com


Secretary: Carlos J. Rodriguez

Kilgore & Rodriguez, LLC

cjrodriguez.law@gmail.com


Chaplain: Bryan Lumpkin

Law Office of T. Bryan Lumpkin P.C.

bryanlumpkin@comcast.net
 


Chaplain: Cleveland Payne

G. Cleveland Payne III P.C.

cleve@gcpaynelaw.com
 


Parliamentarian: Judge Brendan Murphy

Chief Magistrate of Cobb County

Brendan.Murphy@cobbcounty.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Sebrena Bartlett

The Law Office of Sebrena Pollard Bartlett LLC

sebrena@pollardbartlettlaw.com

  

Chase Elleby

Williams Elleby

chase@gatrialattorney.com


Alan Levine

The Law Office of Alan J. Levine

alan@alanjlevine.com 

 

Amanda Moulthrop

Moulthrop Law, LLC

amanda@moulthroplaw.com

Amanda M. Riedling

Georgia Wills, Trusts and Probate Firm, LLC

amanda@gawtpfirm.com



Adam Rozen

Adam J. Rozen, P.C.

ajrozen@rozenandrozen.com

 

COBB DELEGATES TO STATE BAR OF GEORGIA'S BOARD OF GOVERNORS


  

Lee Davis

Lee Davis Law LLC

leedavis@leedavislawllc.com

 

      

William C. Gentry

Gentry Law Firm

bill@gentrylawfirm.law

Patrick H. Head

Cobb County District Attorney

cobbda1@gmail.com
      

Katie Leonard

Boyd, Collar, Nolen & Toggle

kk@bcntlaw.com

 


Dawn R. Levine

Levine & Riedling, LLC

levine@levineriedling.com

Ronald Arthur Lowry

Law Offices of Ronald Arthur Lowry

ronaldarthurlowry@yahoo.com


 

 

more Calendar

9/30/2020
Criminal Defense Section Meeting via Zoom

9/30/2020
Law Day Breakfast-Curbside Pick-up

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal