Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
Younger Lawyer Division Social
5/28/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
New Lawyer Swearing In and Reception
6/3/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Court Security Protocol Training
6/12/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:30 pm
 
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Braves Night Out at SunTrust Park
6/18/2019
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 7:20 pm
Braves Night Out at SunTrust Park

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
6/19/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
June General Monthly Luncheon
6/20/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
7/24/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

6/3/2019
New Lawyer Swearing In and Reception

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal