Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
July Monthly YLD Lunch
7/24/2018
Location: Marietta   
 
Court Security Protocol Training
7/24/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 11:00 am
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
7/26/2018
Location: Marietta   
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Women of the Bar Section Meeting
8/2/2018
Location: Marietta   
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training (PM)
8/8/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 4:30 pm
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
Bankruptcy Section Meeting
8/13/2018
Location: Marietta   
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
August General Monthly Luncheon
8/16/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:00 p.m.
August General Monthly Luncheon

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Braves Night Out at SunTrust Park
8/29/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 7:35 pm
Braves Night Out at SunTrust Park

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
CCBA Trial Lawyers Section CLE
9/7/2018
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
20th Annual Alexis Grubbs Memorial Golf Tournament
9/11/2018
Location: Acworth    Time: 11:00 am
20th Annual Alexis Grubbs Memorial Golf Tournament

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Court Security Protocol Training (PM)
9/13/2018
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 4:30 pm
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Business Law Section CLE
10/5/2018
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Probate and Elder Law Section CLE
11/2/2018
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
Bankruptcy Section CLE
11/30/2018
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

 
Sleighbells on the Square 5K
12/8/2018
Location: Marietta   
Sleighbells on the Square 5K
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

7/24/2018
July Monthly YLD Lunch

7/24/2018
Court Security Protocol Training

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal