Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Court Security Protocol Training
9/18/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Criminal Defense Section Meeting
9/25/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
September General Monthly Luncheon
9/26/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Cobb Bar Senior Lawyers Section Inaugural Meeting
9/27/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 11:45 am
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Business Law & Litigation Section CLE
10/4/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
Business Law & Litigation Section CLE

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Court Security Protocol Training
10/9/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:30 pm
 
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
October Monthly Luncheon
10/17/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Justice Jam 80's Prom
10/23/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
Justice Jam 80
Criminal Defense Section Meeting
10/23/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: Marietta   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

9/18/2019
Court Security Protocol Training

9/25/2019
Criminal Defense Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal