Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
8/21/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:45 am
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
8/22/2019
Location: Marietta   
 
CCBA YLD Bourbon Tasting Presented by the Younger Lawyers Division

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
CCBA Trial Lawyers Section CLE
9/6/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 8:15 am
CCBA Trial Lawyers Section CLE

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 
21st Annual Alexis Grubbs Memorial Golf Tournament
9/10/2019
Location: Acworth, GA    Time: 12:00 pm Shotgun start
21st Annual Alexis Grubbs Memorial Golf Tournament

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Business Law & Litigation Section Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Marietta   
 
Women of the Bar and Solo/Small Firm Section Happy Hour Social at Hoyle’s
9/12/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Court Security Protocol Training
9/18/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:30 pm
 
Family Law Section Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
September General Monthly Luncheon
9/26/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
An Evening Without Judgment: Social gathering of the Cobb County Bench and Bar
10/3/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

8/21/2019
Family Law Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal