Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Justice Jam 2020: Drive In, Distance and Donate!
10/28/2020
Location: Sandy Springs, GA   
Justice Jam 2020:  Drive In, Distance and Donate!

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
Probate, Estate Planning, and Elder Law Section CLE
10/30/2020
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Women of the Bar Section Section Meeting via Zoom
11/5/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
Bankruptcy Section CLE via Zoom - 1 CLE Hour
11/9/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Court Security Protocol Training
11/11/2020
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 9:30 am
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Business Law & Litigation Section via Zoom
11/12/2020
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
November General Monthly Luncheon - ATTEND IN PERSON OR VIRTUALLY
11/19/2020
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
Virtual Sleighbells on the Square 5K & The 12Ks of Christmas
12/1/2020 » 12/12/2020
Virtual Sleighbells on the Square 5K & The 12Ks of Christmas

Friday, February 5, 2021

 
Family Law Section CLE
2/5/2021
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, February 26, 2021

 
Women of the Bar Section CLE
2/26/2021
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

10/30/2020
Probate, Estate Planning, and Elder Law Section CLE

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal