Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
Senior Lawyers Section Meeting
2/24/2020
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 11:45 am
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Criminal Defense Section Meeting
2/26/2020
Location: Marietta   
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Guardian Ad Litem Section Meeting
3/10/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Court Security Protocol Training
3/11/2020
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Ski CLE
3/12/2020 » 3/16/2020
Location: Lake Tahoe, CA   
 
Business Law & Litigation and Women of the Bar Section Meeting
3/12/2020
Location: Marietta   
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
Solo/Small Firm Section CLE
3/13/2020
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Bankruptcy Section CLE
3/25/2020
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
March General Monthly Luncheon
3/26/2020
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 
Criminal Defense Section Meeting
3/26/2020
Location: Marietta   
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Criminal Defense Section CLE
3/27/2020
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
April General Monthly Luncheon
4/15/2020
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Cobb Bar and Bourbon CLE
4/16/2020 » 4/19/2020
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
8th Annual Law Day Classic Golf Tournament
5/1/2020
Location: Marietta, GA   
8th Annual Law Day Classic Golf Tournament

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Law Day Breakfast
5/6/2020
Location: Marietta   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

2/24/2020
Senior Lawyers Section Meeting

2/26/2020
Criminal Defense Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal