Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
General Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Younger Lawyer Division Happy Hour
12/20/2018
Location: Marietta   
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Cobb County Trial Lawyers Section Meeting
1/9/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Women of the Bar Section Meeting
1/10/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Court Security Protocol Training
1/16/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
Solo/Small Firm and YLD Sections CLE
1/25/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
Family Law Section CLE
2/8/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Date Night: The Wedding Singer
2/14/2019
Location: Marietta, GA    Time: 6:30 pm
Date Night: The Wedding Singer

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Women of the Bar Section CLE
3/8/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Criminal Defense Section CLE
3/22/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 
Law Day Social
4/25/2019
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Law Day Awards Luncheon
4/26/2019
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Law Day Breakfast
5/1/2019
Location: Marietta   
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
7th Annual Law Day Classic Golf Tournament
5/3/2019
Location: Marietta, GA   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

12/20/2018
Younger Lawyer Division Happy Hour

1/9/2019
Cobb County Trial Lawyers Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal